Engineering Concepts & Solutions, Inc.

Principals

Wayne Robinson

Wayne M. Robinson, P.E., LEED AP
President, HVAC Design Engineer
Full Profile
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 507
wrobinson@ecandsinc.com
 

Tom Cullop

S. Tom Cullop, P.E.
Vice-President, HVAC Design Engineer
Full Profile
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 505
tcullop@ecandsinc.com

Tim Madden

Timothy L. Madden
Vice-President, Electrical Designer
Full Profile
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 503
tmadden@ecandsinc.com
 

Full-Time Staff

Darin Kofoed

Darin J. Kofoed
Plumbing/Fire Protection Designer
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 509
djk@ecandsinc.com
 

John Siwek

John J. Siwek
Electrical Designer
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 502
jsiwek@ecandsinc.com
 

Part-Time Staff

Patty Kobel

Patty Kobel
Administrative Assistant
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 500
pkobel@ecandsinc.com

Charlotte Fudge

Charlotte A. Fudge
Drafting Intern
(217) 355-9064 Ext. 508
cfudge@ecandsinc.com

Lyle Reed
Field Observer
30+ Years Experience

Russell W. Meyers
Field Observer
25+ Years Experience

Ronald J. Elliot
Field Observer
38+ Years Experience

Charles A. Wuebben
Temperature Controls Designer
40+ Years Experience